South Bedfordshire Circuit

SBC Logo

The South Bedforshire Circuit consists of twenty two Churches and Chapels in and around Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard, Luton and surrounding villages. 

Our Circuit was formed on 1st September 2010 when the Luton Circuit and the Chiltern Downs Circuit combined. We are a circuit in the Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire District (BEH) of the Methodist Church.

Members of the staff team are:

Rev Julie Bradshaw                Superintendent

Rev Nigel Bibbings                 Circuit Minister

Deacon Jacqueline Esama-John        Circuit Minister

Rev Nina Johnson                  Circuit Minister

Rev Eric Mustapha                 Circuit Minister

Karen Noble                          Circuit Lay Minister

Rev Seung-Wook Jung           Circuit Minister

Marina Mele                          Circuit Administrator

David Hallworth                     Circuit Bursar



The South Bedfordshire Circuit is a registered charity No. 1134222